Skip to Main Content

Transcripts of Dramatic Musical Works in Full Score

Unidentified Holding Libraries

The following transcripts were made from scores held by unidentified libraries in Europe. When possible, the titles link to bibliographic information in the Library of Congress Online Catalog. Links to additional online content are included when available.

Agazzari, Agostino (1580c-1642)

Bellini, Vincenzo (1801-1835)

Fioravanti, Valentino (1764-1837)

Küsser, Johann Sigismond (1660-1727)

Provenzale, Francesco (1624-1704)

Rubinstein, Anton (1829-1894)